Agenda View

Img

Agenda for Month

Tue - Aug 29 -- Fri - Sep 01
  Brigidine Holiday Camp
Mon - Sep 04 -- Tue - Sep 05
  Inset Day
Tue - Sep 05
16:00
  Meet the Teachers for Afternoon Tea
Wed - Sep 06
  Term Begins
Wed - Sep 06
08:35 - 08:50
  Year R to 13 singing practice
Thu - Sep 07
18:00 - 20:00
  Parent's information Evening (EYFS to Year 13)
Fri - Sep 08
  International Literacy Day
Tue - Sep 12
08:35 - 08:50
  Assembly for Years 5 to 13
Tue - Sep 12
08:35 - 08:50
  Lower School Assembly / Singing Practice (N - Year 4)
Wed - Sep 13
  Roald Dahl Day
Wed - Sep 13
08:35 - 08:50
  Year R to 13 singing practice
Fri - Sep 15
18:00 - 21:30
  Back to School BBQ (EYFS - Year 13)
Tue - Sep 19
08:35 - 08:50
  Assembly for Years 5 to 13
Tue - Sep 19
08:35 - 08:50
  Lower School Assembly / Singing Practice (N - Year 4)
Tue - Sep 19
09:30 - 11:30
  Drop in Morning
Wed - Sep 20
  Scrummy's Taster Session

Rugby based fun for the Lower School.

Wed - Sep 20
08:35 - 08:50
  Year R to 13 singing practice
Wed - Sep 20
09:30 - 10:30
  Drama4All Workshop
Fri - Sep 22
  Autumnal Equinox - First Day of Autumn
Fri - Sep 22
  Jeans for Genes non-uniform Day

A non Uniform day in aid of Charity

Tue - Sep 26
  European Day of Languages
Tue - Sep 26
08:35 - 08:50
  Lower School Assembly / Singing Practice (N - Year 4)
Tue - Sep 26
08:35 - 08:50
  Assembly for Years 5 to 13
Wed - Sep 27
08:35 - 08:50
  Year R to 13 singing practice
Wed - Sep 27
14:00 - 14:30
  Scrummy's Rugby Session

Sesion for Nursery, Reception and Years 1 & 2

Wed - Sep 27
14:30 - 15:00
  Scrummy's Rugby Session

Session for Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Thu - Sep 28
  National Poetry Day
Fri - Sep 29
08:30 - 11:15
  MacMillan Coffee Morning (EYFS-Year 13)