Agenda View

Img

Agenda for Month

Mon - Jul 03
09:00 - 11:30
  Nursery - Yr 6 Ballet Lessons - Spectators Welcome

Parents of our Ballet Dancers are warmly invited to come and observe their little ballerina's during today's session.

Tue - Jul 04
08:35 - 08:50
  Assembly for Years 5 to 13
Tue - Jul 04
08:35 - 08:50
  Lower School Assembly / Singing Practice (N - Year 4)
Tue - Jul 04
09:00 - 12:20
  Sports Day
Tue - Jul 04
14:00 - 15:30
  Prize Giving
Wed - Jul 05
08:35 - 08:50
  Year R to 13 singing practice
Wed - Jul 05
13:30 - 14:00
  Scrumys - Nursery/Reception class (External class)
Wed - Jul 05
14:00 - 14:45
  Scrumys - Year 1-4 (External Class)
Thu - Jul 06
  RESERVE - Prize Giving and Sports' Day
Fri - Jul 07
12:30
  School year ends at 12.30pm
Mon - Jul 10 -- Fri - Jul 14
  Brigidine Holiday Camp
Mon - Jul 17 -- Fri - Jul 21
  Brigidine Holiday Camp
Mon - Jul 24 -- Fri - Jul 28
  Brigidine Holiday Camp
Mon - Jul 31 -- Fri - Aug 04
  Brigidine Holiday Camp